Télécom ParisTech

Our professors involved in scientific councils or commissions

... in scientific councils or commissions

  • IFIP Jacques Sakarovitch, CNRS research director, is elected as Chair of IFIP TC1  (International Federation for Information Processing). Nov. 2012
  • Alain Sibille is a French delegate and Chairman of Working Group 2 "Radio Channel" within the COST 2100  European Cooperation Action on wireless communications, member of the board of URSI-France, evaluator/reviewer for the European Commission research framework program, for EUROSTARS and for ANR.

Agence nationale de la recherche (ANR) 


To top